Indian Geography:Geographical Facts I RIMC I Class 8th G K I Call us 7419999228I



Apply For Sainik School https://aissee.nta.nic.in/
For Any Query – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/contact.php
Apply For Online Scholarship Exam 2020 – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/admission/index.php
Download Career Defence School App For Latest Updates
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.careergroup.careerapp
IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS :
महत्वपूर्ण पाठ्यक्रम लिंक:
हमारे पाठ्यक्रम:
1.छात्रवृत्ति परीक्षा पंजीकरण(Scholarship Registration)
https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/admission/index.php
2.ऑनलाइन कक्षाओं में शामिल हों (Online Classes)
https://careerinstitute.co/onlineclasses/
3.किताबें ऑनलाइन खरीदें (Buy Books Online) https://www.careerinfowisinstitute.com/category/books
4.नि: शुल्क साप्ताहिक ऑनलाइन परीक्षा (Join Weekly Online Test) –
http://careerinstitute.co/weeklytest/home/user_login
5.ऑनलाइन आवेदन पत्र भरें (Fill Online Forms) – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/form/
6.2 महीने के क्रैश कोर्स (Join Crash Course) – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/crashcourse/index.php
7.लाइव ऑनलाइन शाम की कक्षा (Join Evening Classes) – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/admission/index.php
8.हमारे स्कूल के परिणाम (Our School Results) – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/our-results.php
9.हमारा स्कूल फीस संरचना (Fees Details) – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/fee-procedure.php
10.हमारे स्कूल के चित्र (Our School Pics) – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/campus.php
11.प्रॉस्पेक्टस डाउनलोड करें (Prospectus Download) – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/e…
12. ENGLISH INSTRUCTIONS : IMPORTANT COURSES LINK :
13.Our Courses :
1.Scholarship Exam Registration
https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/admission/index.php
2.Join Online Classes
https://careerinstitute.co/onlineclasses/
3.Buy Books Online – https://www.careerinfowisinstitute.com/category/books
4.Register For Free Weekly Online Exam – http://careerinstitute.co/weeklytest/home/user_login
5.Fill Online Application Form – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/form/ –
6.Join For 2 Months Crash Course https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/crashcourse/index.php
7.Join For Live Online Evening Classes https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/admission/index.php
8.Our School Results https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/our-results.php
9.Our School Fees Structure 2020-2021 https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/fee-procedure.php
10.Our School Pictures https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/campus.php
11.Download Prospectus
https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/e…
IMPORTANT EXAM DETAILS 12.
12. Sainik School Exam Details – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/sainik-school.php
13.Military School Exam Details – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/military-school.php
14.RIMC Dehradun Exam Details – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/rimc-dehradun.php
15.Navodaya Vidhyalaya Exam Details – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/navodaya-vidyalaya.php
16.Gurukul Kurukshetra Exam Details – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/gurukul-kurukshetra.php
17.Bhosala Military School Exam Details – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/bhosala-military-school.php
18.Oak Grove School Exam Details – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/oak-grove.php
19.Central Hindu School Exam Details – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/central-hindu.php
20.Gurukul Kurukshetra Exam Details – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/central-hindu.php
21.Gurukul Nilokheri Exam Details – https://www.careerdefenceschool.com/gurukul-nilokheri.php

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

74  −    =  65

Inviting Guest Posts
Contact us for best offers
No, thank you. I do not want.
100% Secure App.
Powered by